Torstens Blog

Virtuelles Tagebuch von Torsten Franz

CeBIT in Hannover last month

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Last month I was on CeBIT in Hannover for the Ubuntu Project. It was very nice to be a part of the Open Source Project Lounge. I found an article about our work at the cebit on h-online .

It was a nice event and I want to say thank you to all friends who has help me by this event. I have had six people which has help me from the German Community. In the next year I would be nice if Canonical shows her present on the CeBIT course there were a many people who came because they have an economic interest of the use of Ubuntu. Maybe we see us next year on the CeBIT with a Canonical/Community exhibition stand. :)

The photo shows Florian, Markus and myself. It was made by h-online.com

Kommentar verfassen

Folgen

Erhalte jeden neuen Beitrag in deinen Posteingang.